SERVICE TIMES

Sunday Services           8:30 AM & 11:00 AM

Wed. Service                 6:45 pm

CONTACT INFO

(252) 261-2062

803 W. Kitty Hawk Rd.

Kitty Hawk, NC  27949

info@kittyhawkumc.org

SUBSCRIBE FOR EMAILS
  • Grey Facebook Icon

© 2018 Kitty Hawk United Methodist Church

CONTACT US

Address:

803 W. Kitty Hawk Rd.
Kitty Hawk, North Carolina 27949

Phone:

252-261-2062

Email:

info@kittyhawkumc.net

Staff Emails:
 
Rev. Colin Snider, Lead Pastor
colin@kittyhawkumc.net
Rev. Betsy Haas, Associate Pastor
betsy@kittyhawkumc.net
Rev. Dr. Rob Robinson, Visitation Pastor
visitationpastor@kittyhawkumc.net
Pastor Tim Fitch, Associate Pastor/Youth
tim@kittyhawkumc.net
Alice Spragins, Director of Children's Ministries
childrensdirector@kittyhawkumc.net
Kathy Weeks, Youth Director
kathy@kittyhawkumc.net
Becky Strickland, Pre-School Director
 preschool@kittyhawkumc.net
Natalie Drummond, Director of Music & Technology
natalie@kittyhawkumc.net
Amy Berge, Admin and Financial Secretary:
amy@kittyhawkumc.net
Karen DeBellis, Treasurer:
treasurer@kittyhawkumc.net

252-261-2062

803 W Kitty Hawk Rd.

Kitty Hawk, NC  27949